DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 BE:1764 0003
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 BE:1763 7287
Monday, 28 November 2022 BE:1762 5680
Sunday, 27 November 2022 BE:1761 6724
Saturday, 26 November 2022 BE:1760 5558
Friday, 25 November 2022 BE:1759 0383
Thursday, 24 November 2022 BE:1758 6533
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 BE:1757 2450
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 BE:1756 0736
Monday, 21 November 2022 BE:1755 6652
Sunday, 20 November 2022 BE:1754 0138
Saturday, 19 November 2022 BE:1753 2571
Friday, 18 November 2022 BE:1752 4608
Thursday, 17 November 2022 BE:1751 6942
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 BE:1750 0069