DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 MG:675 6636
Sunday, 27 November 2022 MG:674 7505
Saturday, 26 November 2022 MG:673 8144
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 MG:672 9474
Sunday, 20 November 2022 MG:671 0613
Saturday, 19 November 2022 MG:670 4875
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 MG:669 7588
Sunday, 13 November 2022 MG:668 9788
Saturday, 12 November 2022 MG:667 0647
Wednesday, 09 November 2022 MG:666 6616
Sunday, 06 November 2022 MG:665 7740
Saturday, 05 November 2022 MG:664 9474
Wednesday, 02 November 2022 MG:663 7947
Sunday, 30 October 2022 MG:662 6954
Saturday, 29 October 2022 MG:661 8239